EMA 58th Annual Medical Conference

Award Ceremony was held. The awards were given to
Best Institution- GONDAR Specialized Hospital
Inspiring Young Male Physician- Dr. Demelash Gezahegn
Inspiring Young Female Physician- Dr. Haimanot Ayele
Life time Awardee Male – Dr. Gemechis Mamo
Life time Awardee Female- H.E Dr. Lia Tadesse (Given to representative)